SCFA OFFICERS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Sartoris
Commissioner
(818) 841-0446 sartoris.scfa@gmail.com
Tom Gang
President
(661) 722-6441 tgang@avc.edu
Rich Kollen
Director of Football Operations
(562) 239-2001 dayofgame@me.com
Jess Perez
Treasurer
(949) 582-4547 jperez@saddleback.edu
Chris Ruiz
Sports Information Director/Webmaster
(562) 394-3730 scfafootball@gmail.com

SCFA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vance Manakas (Moorpark)
President, Northern League
(805) 378-1480 vmanakas@vcccd.edu
Ted Iacenda (Canyons)
Coaches Representative, Northern League
(661) 362-3526 ted.iacenda@canyons.edu
Ryan Shumaker (San Diego Mesa)
President, Central League
(619) 388-2737 rshumaker@sdccd.edu
Gifford Lindheim (El Camino)
Coaches Representative, Central League
(310) 660-3593 ext. 3677 glindheim@elcamino.edu
Jim Spillers (Southwestern)
President, Southern League
(619) 482-6551 jspillers@swccd.edu
Tom Craft (Riverside)
Coaches Representative, Southern League
(951) 222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
Tom Gang (Antelope Valley)
President, Mountain League
(661) 722-6441 tgang@avc.edu
Ron Ponciano (Citrus)
Coaches Representative, Mountain League
(626) 914-8664 rponciano@citruscollege.edu
Rocco Constantino (Santa Barbara)
President, Pacific League
(805) 730-4192 rfconstantino@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kelly Ledwith (Santa Monica)
Coaches Representative, Pacific League
(310) 434-4311 ledwith_kelly@smc.edu
Jim Fenwick (LA Valley)
President, Metro League
(818) 947-2508 fenwicjl@lavc.edu
Rob Hadaway (Chaffey)
Coaches Representative, Metro League
(909) 652-6312 robert.hadaway@chaffey.edu